15 September 2010

British Fashion Awards' nominations 2010!


This year’s nominees were chosen by the British Fashion Council Press Committee, which includes its chair Lucy Yeomans (Editor of Harper’s Bazaar), Alexandra Shulman (Editor of Vogue UK), Sarah Mower (journalist Vogue US/Style.com and BFC Ambassador for Emerging Talent.

Find out the full list of nominees

The winners will be announced on December 7th, 2010. Stay Tuned!

Fashilosophy supports all the nominees but especially Christopher Bailey (BMD), Nicola Formichetti (IBAFC), Burberry (BDB), Nicholas Kirkwood (AD), Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (BM) and Charlotte Olympia (AET).

No comments: